autochat-button-for-mobile-chat - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Whatsapp Options
zh: 應用程式 的選項

en: Labels and Messages
zh: 標籤和消息

en: Whatsapp Message
zh: 應用程式 消息

en: Hi!
zh: 你好!

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Number
zh: 號碼

en: Widget
zh: 小部件

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Profile Image
zh: 個人資料圖片

en: (Square)
zh: (正方)

en: Attach Image
zh: 附上圖片

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Online
zh: 線上

en: Screen Position
zh: 屏幕位置

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Intro Message
zh: 簡介訊息

en: Hello! How can I help you?
zh: 您好，我該如何幫您?

en: Text Button
zh: 文字按鈕

en: Start Chat
zh: 開始聊天

en: Don't Show Whatsapp Window
zh: 不顯示Whatsapp窗口

en: Select Whatsapp Button
zh: 選擇Whatsapp按鈕

en: Window Preview
zh: 視窗預覽
